Management Team

Neil Wilson
President
neilw@redcarservice.com
Extension 101


Neil Armstrong
Vice President, Operations
neila@redcarservice.com
Extension 102
Lesley Wilson
Administration Manager
lesleyw@redcarservice.com
Extension 103

Andrea McCulligh
Charters & Group Sales Coordinator
andream@redcarservice.com
Extension 222
Gord Mathieu
Fleet Maintenance Manager
gordm@redcarservice.com
Extension 200
Chuck Rawson
Operations Manager 
chuckr@redcarservice.com
Extension 106
Origin:
Destination:
# Adults
# Children (under 8 yrs)
Booking Code: