Management Team

Neil Armstrong
President
neila@redcarservice.com
Extension 102
Lesley Wilson
Administration Manager
lesleyw@redcarservice.com
Extension 103
Gord Mathieu
Fleet Maintenance Manager
gordm@redcarservice.com
Extension 200
Chuck Rawson
Operations Manager 
chuckr@redcarservice.com
Extension 106

Charters & Group Sales Coordinator
charters@redcarservice.com
Neil Wilson
Chief Executive Officer
neilw@redcarservice.com
Extension 101
Origin:
Destination:
# Adults
# Children (under 8 yrs)
Booking Code: (optional)
Book Now